Händler

Die Händler, die unsere Marken im Sortiment führen.

Name Strasse PLZ  Ort Webseite E-Mail
Ambrosini Viale Verbano 3a 6600 Locarno-Muralto
Anglerschule Wänibachstrasse 28a 8840 Einsiedeln www.anglerschule.ch anglerschule@bluewin.ch
Beat Holdenrieder Seestrasse 8858 Innerthal www.waegitalersee.ch fischerei@waegitalersee.ch
Beat Kilgus Sot God 1 7078 Lenzerheide/Lai www.karpfen.ch info@karpfen.ch
Bodensee-Express Transport GmbH Hauptstr. 1 9320 Arbon www.fischerei-bedarf.ch info@fischerei-bedarf.ch
Dein Angelshop Lindenmoosstrasse 19 8910 Affoltern am Albis www.deinangelshop.ch info@deinangelshop.ch
Design Stickerei wewahewa Bötmeweg 212 4303 Kaiseraugst www.wewahewa.ch info@wewahewa.ch
Emmer Sprengimatt 8 6020 Emmenbrücke www.emmer-fischerei.ch info@emmer-fischerei.ch 
Engadinfisch Via Somplaz 7 7500 St. Moritz www.engadinfisch.ch info@engadinfisch.ch
Fischer – Shop Güterstr. 74 4053 Basel www.fischershop-basel.ch thomas@fischershop-basel.ch
Fischerparadies Lungern Bürglenstrasse 6078 Lungern www.fischerparadies.ch info@lungerersee-ag.ch
Fischer-Treff Chriesbaumstr. 2 8604 Volketswil www.fischer-treff.ch info@fischer-treff.ch
Fishing Products Battaglia Kantonsstr. 71 7205 Zizers www.fishing-products-shop.com k.battaglia@bluewin.ch
Fishingzone Hauptstrasse 94 2560 Nidau Xtremefishing@bluewin.ch
Flipp’s Fischerlädeli Oberdorfstr. 46 8853 Lachen www.flipps.ch
Flyfishing Glanzmann Stansstaderstrasse 41 6370 Stans www.flyfishing-glanzmann.ch info@flyfishing-glanzmann.ch
G.B. Fischerwelt Weberstr. 11 4663 Aarburg www.gbfischerwelt.ch info@gbfischerwelt.ch
Go Fish GmbH Hinterbergstr. 56 6312 Steinhausen www.go-fish.ch christian.trinkler@gmail.com
Happy Fish GmbH Bonnstrasse 22 3186 Düdingen www.happyfish.ch office@happyfish.ch
Hermann Brander Marktgasse 1 9050 Appenzell www.brander.ch info@brander.ch
Hugo Hufschmid Spiegelgasse 8 5620 Bremgarten AG www.fischerei-hufschmid.ch info@fischerei-hufschmid.ch
Isufisch Achereggstr. 8 6362 Stansstad www.isufisch-fischereiartikel.ch info@isufisch-fischereiartikel.ch
Kaiser Fischereiartikel Gewerbestr. 11 4563 Gerlafingen www.kaiser-fischerei.ch kaiserfischerei@bluewin.ch
kayak-point Mühleweg 3 3645 Gwatt www.kayak-point.ch kayak.point.beoland@gmail.com
Kundelfingerhof AG Kundelfingerhof 8252 Schlatt TG www.kundelfingerhof.ch stamm@kundelfingerhof.ch
Markus Köppel Lindenstr. 80 9443 Widnau
Marowil Fischereiartikel Solothurnerstr. 36 4536 Attiswil www.marowil.ch info@marowil.ch
Menzli Sport AG Glennerstr. 30 7130 Ilanz www.menzlisport.ch info@menzlisport.ch
MTE GmbH Boniswilerstr. 15 5707 Seengen www.fischermaterial.ch info@fischermaterial.ch
MVE GmbH Fischereggä Hauptstrasse 80 4147 Aesch www.voneuw.shop info@voneuw-herrenmode.ch
Niklaus Wenger Wabernstrasse 69 3007 Bern www.fischen-wenger.ch info@fischen-wenger.ch
Ruedi Wiget Hauptstr. 18 6315 Oberägeri www.fischereiartikelwiget.ch r.wiget@fischeriartikelwiget.ch
SAG Schlüsselservice AG Altstadtgasse 5 6210 Sursee www.schluesselfrank.ch. sag.schluessel@bluewin.ch
Sihlsee-Fisch Gasse 11 8846 Willerzell www.sihlsee-fisch.ch info@sihlsee-fisch.ch
Sport-Fisch Zürcherstr. 49 8620 Wetzikon www.sportfisch.ch info@sportfisch.ch
Tourismusverein Melchsee-Frutt Sarnenstrasse 1 6064 Kerns www.melchsee-frutt.ch info@melchsee-frutt.ch
TS tackle and baits shop Dorfplatz 1 6422 Steinen www.tstackleshop.ch info@tstackleshop.ch

 

Menü